Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Australia, a wonderful country
25 mars 2018

My experience in Australia

 

My experience with kangaroos

During my last holidays, I have been to South Australia, not far away from Adelaïde, I have visited kangaroo Island.

It was wonderful. I have seen walabies and kangaroos. They are nearly similar, but kangaroos are taller ( they can be two meters high )

It was possible to feed the animals, it was great ! But I was afraid to be bitten.

Kangaroo Island is a place where it is possible to admire freely kangaroo. It is an unique experience !

The mother kangaroo has carried her baby in her pocket on her belly, it was so cute !

I will keep a fantastic souvenir of my visit of Kangaroo Island !

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "kangourou en Australie"

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité